Sex & the City Theme

After last December and once HOB contest was done, I felt I had been in too many contests, so I put it off for a while:)

This month, I have entered 2 so far: Queen of Beauty and CalendarModel of SL. I am a pre-finalist in Queen of Beauty and top 10 in CM.

For Queen of Beauty, we have to create 2 styles, Formal and Bathing suit. The theme for the formal is Sex & the City, as if we are going to a club opening where star are too:)

Here is my outfit:
Dress: Donna Flora
Jewelry: By Kay
Shoes and bag: Le Lutka
Hair: 3636

Leave a Reply

