Spring with Mimkiri

I was introduced to a wonderful store called Mimkiri by my good friend Jinx:) The store carries soooo many cute outfits that I’m afraid I’m going to have to declare bankruptcy after, but oh so worth it:)

They currently have a wonderful spring dress in several colors, pastel colors and one in black. The flowers are delicate and lovely and is truly a cute dress.

On one of the blogs, I saw a very different hat from Clawtooth that I just had to go. When I saw this little hat with the birds, I immediately remembered the flower dress from Mimkiri, and off I went to purchase both of them:)

I accessorized it with the lovely necklace and bracelets from R.A. Crystal. They have high quality jewelry for a very reasonable price. Please stop by:)

Leave a Reply

