Urbanity

I love going through the “Fashion Feed of SL” blog:) You get to know so many stores and learn so many things about fashion! In this blog, I found several entries about the Urbanity shoes:) Of course, I had to have them too, lol! Yes…. I’m one of many in that sense:)

When I went to the store to get the shoes, I was pleasantly surprised that they had wonderful outfits and jewelry and accessories as well! I could had gone more crazy but, I was able to control myself and got only few items:)

http://urbanupdates.de/
http://sydse.slmame.com/e856281.html

Top: Urbanity
Skirt: SaWoDe
Shoes: Urbanity
Necklace: Urbanity
Hair: SyDS
Glasses: Don’t remember (will try to post later)

Leave a Reply

