Spring dress from Reale

Birds are singing, sky is blue, and spring has finally arrived (well, for many anyway, except for me who lives in Hawaii and have summer year around). But, nice thing with SL is that we actually have SL seasons:) I can now wear spring, fall and winter outfits that I don’t do anymore in RL:)

Reale introduced a very lovely spring/summer dress. The dress is available in 4 different flower-prints: dhalias, pansies, roses and tulips. I chose tulips as I allready have several red outfits, and I thought this one was more “spring-like”.

The texture is wonderfully detailed and is simply a joy to wear this dress.

Dress: Reale
Hair: Maitreya
Jewelry: Alienbear

Leave a Reply

