One more before bed…

As a model, we all want to have many LMs for great sims with gorgeous view:) Well, my wish came true and I was given a nc with bunch of LMs, and since I really really have to go to bed, I chose only few to visit, just to satisfy my curiosity:) Well, the last sim I went to, had this wonderful grand piano with poses. You know, those kind of poses you see in movies, sexy poses where the singer entice the audience by posing on or by the piano?:) Well, I found one:) The sim is called “Garden of Dreams” and it was truly a dreamy sim:)

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Garden%20of%20dreams/126/101/92

Here is one last pic before going to bed:)
Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

