My Precious Agnes Finney

This lovely picture was taken by Miss. Aleida Rhode, a wonderful model (Queen of Beauty 2010) and a very talented photographer. I had been entering the Royal Princess contest couple of time and I thought, I’m going to give it one more last chance, and I was so fortunate to have been chosen one of the Royal Princesses of April. This picture was taken and featured in Avenue Magazine May 2010 issue:)

Thank you Aleida for the lovely picture and Ms. Finney for a wonderful contest!

Leave a Reply

