Portrait



Close Up, originally uploaded by SereneFaith.

I have few favorite photographers in SL, Skip Staheli, Talyia Tarber, Barney Roundel, and of course, the very sweet Julie Hastings:)

I went to Julie last weekend, and boy was I rude because I had totally forgotten about our appointment due to an emotional crises I was going through, but luckily, Julie caught me, and my outfits were almost ready, so rushed to Julie and she took 2 pics of me:)

This lovely portrait is one of them:) I really love this because it’s so elegant and I’m so happy Julie could capture that as that is what I try to accomplish every day.

Sorry, blogging from RL work (should really get back to work…) so I don’t have the slurl ready, but there are the descriptions:

Hair: Lamb
Skin: Glance – Ling
Earrings: R.A. Crystal
Top: House of Beningborough

Thank you Julie for this lovely picture!

Leave a Reply

